top of page

How I lose weight

Losing weight is not easy at all. You have to believe in yourself first. Take it seriously, then trust in the progress.

Good morning guys!! In this blog, I'd like to share how I lose weight. This is work for me and I think it could be beneficial to others. However, I'm not a trainer or an expert, I'm just a normal person who wanted to lose weight and became a better version of myself.


Workout Routines

At first, I work out 7 days a week (Yeah I know it means every day) because I really wanted to see quick progress. And I studied online via Zoom, so I barely have a movement each day. That's why 7 days a week is not as scary as you think. I have had my 7 days workout routines for more than 6 months. Nowadays, after my body has changed dramatically, I change my workout routines to 6 days a week because I want my body to have one day off. For me, I usually do my workout around 10:30 am because that's when I have my free time. Above all, working out does help me fresh up a lot, so starting my day with some exercise boosts my energy to start the day productively.


What exercises do I do?

Because of Covid 19 pandemic, many people cannot go out as much as before time which including me as well. That's why I have to do my workout at home. So for some of you who are concerned that you don't have much space to work out or you don't have any workout equipment, you don't have to be worried at all. I do my workout in the little space and I have no equipment at all( in the beginning because now I have a workout mat). I do my workout in my bedroom and I still do now. The only thing that you must have in order to work out is the determination to take this seriously.


Well, now you know that I work out at home, I want to tell you that there's no need to spend money on trainers or anything. I'm not saying that trainers aren't good, they're definitely good at their work. Anyway, in this blog, I'd like to share how I do it and I don't have any trainers or workout coaches. So, for anyone who cannot afford to have trainers or want to try to make this work on their own, you can try to do the same as me. I do my workout according to the YouTuber. Yes, many free contents are available on the Internet and much of them are really good. I have tried out many of the YouTubers who create workout content. I have found the perfect channel which I do as her clip, my health, and my body shape has changed in a better way.


This is her channel. She is really good, she explains how to do each movement very clearly and thoroughly. Many people watch and do as her clip videos.


These are my suggested workout videos of hers for beginners. When I started my workout, these two are some of the videos that I watched and did.



I truly believe that if I can do it, you can do it. I've been trying to lose weight for over 5 years, but it's never successful. Now, I did it and the result is worth every sweat.

"Hang in there and always remember that you are one step closer to your goals each day."


278937492_667716277643005_3601655992458225451_n.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Kaow. I want this website to be the community where I could share what I've done and think it's great to you guys. Also, I will use this platform to update all of my works.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page