top of page

Starting fresh: New Year resolutions

2022 is going to be an amazing year!! I have planned to try something new which I haven't done before.

I can't wait for this new chapter of my life.

Hello guys! It's Kaow. In this blog, I want to share my new year's resolution and how I think these things are gonna benefit me. I hope this blog could inspire you more or less.


Dream Body Shape

“Don't wish for a perfect body, work for it.”

I have been struggling with losing weight for a really long time. Now I've decided to work on my body to reach my expected goal. I have been trying many ways, but they didn't work out. Anyway, I realized that I didn't take it seriously at that time. Now I have found the perfect way for me to lose weight and also stay healthy. Having a perfect body is not to compete with anyone, but for my own good.


YouTube Channel

“I've decided to follow my dreams instead of being afraid and doing nothing.”

Making YouTube videos are a challenge to me because this is totally something new to me. And it took me a while to finally believe in myself and be brave enough to start creating my own YouTube channel. Anyway, it's time to stop worrying about unnecessary things and start doing this (I mean it's 2022 guyss). I have to thank people around me who support and believe in me. I cannot wait for this new journey. I really put effort into my videos.

Keep Sticking to a Healthy Lifestyle


I have started healthy routines since last year (2021). The beginning of this new lifestyle is far from easy. I got to change a lot, but my life and my health have become better ever since. Many people say that the starting process is the hardest. I couldn't agree more, but to keep doing it continuously is also tough. So, in 2022, I want to maintain my healthy lifestyle as it's my usual habit.


Don't Be Too Hard On Yourself

“Have you spared some of your time to value the progress you made that no one knows about it?”

I could say that I'm so good at pushing myself to do more and improve. However, I couldn't say the same about how I congratulate myself or give credit to myself for everything I have done. I have been too hard on myself and I'm sure that many of you who are reading this have experienced the same as me. I think it's time to try to be better. I might not be able to change completely, but I do want to try my best to be better for my own sake.


“Don't forget that you also deserve to be loved and proud by yourself as well.”
278937492_667716277643005_3601655992458225451_n.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Kaow. I want this website to be the community where I could share what I've done and think it's great to you guys. Also, I will use this platform to update all of my works.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page