top of page

How to stay Motivated

To stay motivated every day and all day is not possible. There will always be a time when you don't feel like doing anything and have no passion for your work.

Hello beautiful people! I know how suck it is to feel like you have no passion and all you want to do is laying in bed and do absolutely nothing. I have been in that state several times too, but today I want to share with you how I bring my passion back and stay motivated once again.


Look at the Picture of What You Want

“Keep reminding yourself why you got to push yourself.”

This might sound weird, but this is what I usually do to keep myself motivated on my goals. For example, seeing the pictures of your dream cars, houses, or accessories. This will remind you of why you should get up and do the work instead of being lazy. When I was lazy, I always look at the pictures of my dream house. It always urges me to keep doing and fighting. Because in order to have that dream house, I must do the work not the other way around.


Listening to Motivational Speech

Whenever I feel discouraged, I will look into a wonderful motivational speech to motivate myself. Doing this helps me a lot to be encouraged toward my work again. I always gain passion, inspiration, and energy which contribute to getting back to my work.

Take a shower

When you feel dull or dismal, you should go take a nice shower. This is what I also do when I didn't feel like doing anything that day. Taking a shower helps me relax. It takes my mind off things, I can step away from all the stress for a bit and enjoy some alone time with myself. After a good shower, I will feel fresh and ready to make that day productive.


Take a little break

“Always remember that a little break won't hurt..”

If you are really tired, you should take a quick break. It is better than keep pushing yourself because you won't feel happy with your work while you're doing it. Moreover, you will likely to be not satisfied with your work results. Taking a little break will help you readjust your mind and calm down a little, but it must be a little break, not a long break. After taking a quick break, you will gain the energy to keep up

with your work once again.



278937492_667716277643005_3601655992458225451_n.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Kaow. I want this website to be the community where I could share what I've done and think it's great to you guys. Also, I will use this platform to update all of my works.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page