top of page

Why you should wake up at 6 am

I am one of the teenagers who used to stay up late at night and wake up late in the morning for many years, but I can change my lifestyle eventually. I've felt much better than ever with my new lifestyle.


woman holding a book, next to a coffee mug

I'm not saying that changing your wake-up routine is easy. It's not easy at all. It's really hard to change something that you've been doing for a really long time, but the thing is, do you want to keep waking up late in the morning (or in the afternoon)? The process might not be tempting, but I assure you that the result is truly satisfactory.



Have more time planning out your day


"If you wake up early in the morning, you will have more time to sit and think about what you want or should do each day."

You can spend the morning time to revise about your life and thinking about your day ahead. While most people are still sleeping, you've already started planning your day and are on the path to accomplishing your goals.



Have more time to complete your goals for the day


“Have you ever felt like you don't have enough time to do things each day?. And wishing that you have more time.”

You will have much more time to do things if you try to wake up early in the morning. More time will be productively spent by completing your dreams and goals instead of sleeping throughout most of the day time. You will be surprised by how much you could do just because you've changed your wake-up routine.



Feel motivated


How you start off your day is going to be the prediction for the rest of your day.”

Starting off your day is as important as how you spend it. Waking up in the early morning, you will experience the calmness of the surroundings in your household. You will get to relish the magic of nature which has the power to bring out the passion and ambition in you. The feeling when you woke up early in the morning will motivate you to do incredible things.


Good for your health


You will wake up with a feeling of freshness. The morning air is the best thing that will calm and soothe your feeling. You will feel ready for the day and start your day with positive thoughts. Breakfast is also really important because it gives you the energy to start the day. I bet that most people don't have their breakfast because they wake up too late. However, you will be able to have your breakfast now if you wake up early in the morning.


My life's changed for the better


Everyone has the same 24 hrs. for each day, it depends on you how you're going to spend it .”

If you told me that I'm going to wake up early and my wake-up routine will change completely, I wouldn't have believed you. Anyway, look at whom I've become now. I've felt better than ever once I've changed my wake-up routine. I wake up with freshness and am more positive to start the day. Changing your wake-up routine is for your own good not for anyone else. It's not something that others can tell you to do and you will do it. It's all you and only you who can do it. I wrote this article to publicize that waking up early in the morning really benefits you as a person who'd been there and is able to do so. I do believe that if I could do it, you could too, but you got to take it seriously and act on it.


278937492_667716277643005_3601655992458225451_n.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm Kaow. I want this website to be the community where I could share what I've done and think it's great to you guys. Also, I will use this platform to update all of my works.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page